It happens, companies outgrow Timetastic, it's time to move on.
Before you cancel you should export all your data. So that you have a backup you can refer to at a later point.
Once you cancel all your data is deleted, it can't be recovered. Please, please, take a full backup.
Export back up
Go to SETTINGS>REPORTING & BACKUP
Click 'Download' under Full backup.
This will give you an entire data dump in excel format to be used how you wish.
The process is simple and fully automated.
Go to SETTINGS>DANGER ZONE.
Click 'Cancel company account'.
You will be asked to tell us why you are cancelling, this is not compulsory and it's not a clever trick so we can attempt to convince you otherwise.
We would just like to understand why Timetastic no longer fits with your organisation, the information is incredibly useful in shaping the future of our product.
And finally, if you are leaving then we are sorry to see you go, but wish you well :)