You can delete or cancel bookings according to the following rules:
1. Future bookings (tomorrow and beyond).
Anyone can cancel their future leave, just click the booking in your calendar to see the details.
Click the 'Cancel' icon in the top right corner.
You'll have the option to enter a reason, then click 'Cancel' to confirm.
Just to keep everyone in the loop, when you cancel your approver will be notified by email.
2. Historical bookings (today or earlier).
These bookings need to be cancelled by either your approver, or any admin user.
The process for approvers/admins to cancel is identical to the above, find the employee's booking on the Wallchart, click the cancel icon and confirm 'Cancel'.