Need to make changes to shifts you've already published? You can unpublish them and move them back to draft mode.
Unpublish shifts
Click Select at the top of the Rota
Select the shifts you want to unpublish. You can select individual shifts, all shifts for an employee, or all shifts on the rota
Click Unpublish.
The selected shifts will be moved back to draft mode, and employees will be notified that the shifts have been unpublished.
You can then make any changes you need before publishing them again.
Using selection mode
Want to know more about editing multiple shifts? See our guide on Using the selection mode.


