Skip to main content

Restoring users/ unarchive

Just as you can archive a user, any admin user on your account can also restore them, as follows:

Select USERS from the main menu.

Timetastic (41).png

Use the search box to find your archived employee.

Timetastic (20).png

Click the three dots next to the employee and select 'Restore' from the drop down menu.

Timetastic (22).png

Once restored, the employee will be an active user again.

If the employee's allowance was pro-rated during the archive process, it will be restored to it's original value.

Did this answer your question?